The Elder Scrolls Anthology PC details

The Elder ScrollsAnthology is coming to PC for £49.99 and will be the complete collection for any fan.  The Elder Scrolls Anthology features all five critically-acclaimed games, plus official add-ons – packaged together in an exclusive premium collector’s set. A full list of contents is below.


The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes:

§  The Elder Scrolls Arena

§  The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall

§  The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind

o   Tribunal

o   Bloodmoon

§  The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

o   Knights of the Nine

o   Shivering Isles

§  The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

o   Dawnguard

o   Hearthfire

o   Dragonborn

§  Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

Written by: Rob Cram

Rob Cram has hundreds of video game reviews, thousands of articles under his belt with years of experience in gaming and tech. He aims to remain fair and free from publisher/developer influence. With his extensive knowledge, feels his gaming opinions are valid and worth sharing. Agreement with his views are entirely optional. He might have a bias towards cyberpunk.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply