Latest News

EVERSPACE 2 Early Access Release Trailer

Take a look at the Everspace 2 Early Access trailer ahead of the game’s launch today at 7 pm CET / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT/6 pm GMT. You can grab the game via Steam or GoG. EVERSPACE 2 is a fast-paced, single-player space shooter with deep exploration,

Jet Kave Adventure Available now on PC & Xbox

7 Levels S.A presents the humour filled Jet Kave Adventure which is available now on PC via Steam and Xbox One. PC players can try out the demo on Steam. Cavemen, aliens and jetpacks – Jet Kave Adventure is a platform action game where the Stone Age and Science-Fiction collide.