Dance Central 3 tracks and pre-order bonuses revealed

Dance Central 3 heads to retail on the 19th October and to get gamers into the dancing mood, Harmonix released some more track details as well as a number of pre-order bonuses from selected retailers.

Tracks include:

  • Black Eyed Peas – “Boom Boom Pow”
  • Flo Rida ft. Sia – “Wild Ones”
  • Heavy D & The Boyz – “Now That We Found Love”
  • Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor”
  • Justin Bieber – “Boyfriend”
  • Katy Perry – “Firework”
  • New Kids On The Block – “You’ve Got It (The Right Stuff)”
  • Nicki Minaj – “Starships”
  • Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)”
  • Shannon – “Let The Music Play”


Take a look at the latest preview video:

Bonus tracks in the UK include the following hits:

  •  GAME Bonus Track: Lady Gaga ‘Paparrazzi’
  • Amazon Bonus Track: Usher ‘Euphoria’
  • Tesco Bonus Track: Lady Gaga ‘Alejandro’
  • HMV Bonus Track: Usher ‘Twisted’
  • Bonus Track: Usher ‘Twisted’
  • Blockbuster Bonus Track: Usher ‘Twisted’



Written by: Robert Cram

Robert Cram has hundreds of video game reviews and thousands of articles under his belt. He aims to remain objective and fair in his analysis. With years of experience, feels his gaming opinions are valid and worth sharing. Agreement is entirely optional.