Xbox reveal reminder

Just a reminder to let everyone know that today Tuesday 21st May, the new generation of Xbox is going to be revealed to the world for the first time.  The event is going to start at 10am Seattle time (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST) and will last for an hour.

The Tent has a Twitter feed that you can follow, @XboxRevealTent

For further information on the event, please click on the following link… www.Xbox.com/hub

Written by: Rob Cram

Rob Cram has hundreds of video game reviews, thousands of articles under his belt with years of experience in gaming and tech. He aims to remain fair and free from publisher/developer influence. With his extensive knowledge, feels his gaming opinions are valid and worth sharing. Agreement with his views are entirely optional. He might have a bias towards cyberpunk.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply