CD Projekt RED

Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Demo Impressions 4K

CD Projekt Red surprised us all yesterday with their just released 48 minute Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay demo. So, we offer our thoughts on what could be the definitive cyberpunk themed game of our time. Check out the full 48 minutes in 4K. CD Projekt Red has also confirmed that the

Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Reveal (4K)

Italian website EveryEye.it has reported that something will be happening today from a major expected release at 7pm CET (that’s 6pm BST for those in the UK) 1PM New York (east coast) and 10AM Pacific (PST). This is after CD Projekt Red posted this mysterious data transmission stream via Twitch.

Cyberpunk 2077 Details & Impressions

With the revelation that CD Projekt Red’s upcoming Cyberpunk 2077 will be a first person role playing game, there is tons to be excited for and to speculate. However, some more details have emerged from the first gameplay that has been shown behind closed doors. We speculate some more obvious