Fallout Anthology Announced For PC

Bethesda has today announced Fallout Anthology which comes as the definitive PC collection from the award-winning Fallout series releasing on October 2nd 2015. The game will retail at just £39.99/€49.99/AU$99.95 but will include five critically-acclaimed games and official add-ons in a premium collectible set. There’s even room reserved to add Fallout 4 when it releases to make the collection complete. This ultimate collectible is packaged together in an exclusive mini-nuke storage case with audible bomb sound.


This Fallout collection includes:

 • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition
  • The Pitt
  • Operation: Anchorage
  • Broken Steel
  • Point Lookout
  • Mothership Zeta
 • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition
  • Dead Money
  • Honest Hearts
  • Old World Blues
  • Lonesome Road
  • Gun Runners’ Arsenal
  • Courier’s Stash
 • Fallout Tactics
 • Fallout 2
 • Fallout

Written by: News Bot

General dogsbody posting regular news and media content.