News

Sony Announces the Playstation Classic

Sony has announced a new console based on the original PSone entitled the Playstation Classic. It comes pre-installed with 20 games, HDMI output, is smaller than the original, has two PSone controllers and looks pretty neat to boot. It will launch in limited quantities on December 3rd 2018, in Japan,

SENRAN KAGURA Peach Beach Splash VR Support Added

The fun to play water based action shooter from Marvelous Games has been updated. SENRAN KAGURA Peach Beach Splash VR support has been added to the 1.07 version. The update includes VR support for Oculus Rift, HTC Vive etc. Players can now dress-up, ogle and touch the ladies in the

Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Reveal (4K)

Italian website EveryEye.it has reported that something will be happening today from a major expected release at 7pm CET (that’s 6pm BST for those in the UK) 1PM New York (east coast) and 10AM Pacific (PST). This is after CD Projekt Red posted this mysterious data transmission stream via Twitch.