Dying Light 2 – New Footage Today at 6pm

As part of the Xbox live Stream ahead of Gamescom 2021, gamers will be able to get another look at Techland’s eagerly anticipated Dying Light 2. 2Save the date and take a front-row seat on Tuesday, August 24 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST. You can watch the gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Gaming, Twitter.”

Written by: News Bot

General dogsbody posting regular news and media content.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply