Serious Sam Collection – Launch Trailer

CroTeam present the Serious Sam Collection which is available for PS4, Xbox One and Switch. The game includes, all content from Serious Sam HD: The First Encounter, Serious Sam HD: The Second Encounter and Serious Sam 3: BFE, including The Legend of the Beast and Jewel of the Nile expansions.

Written by: News Bot

General dogsbody posting regular news and media content.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply