Minecraft Story Mode Episode 5 and New Adventures Announced

Telltale Games has announced Minecraft Story Mode Episode 5 which will be available on all platforms from March 29th 2016 and will feature the adventures of Jesse and the New Order of the Stone. What’s more, there are additional three episodes planned following “Order Up” which will release later in the year.

About Episode 5:

In the upcoming Episode 5, on a tip from Ivor, Jesse and friends head to an abandoned temple holding mysterious treasures. Ambushed by former Ocelot Aiden and his crew, our heroes find themselves in an entirely new world: Sky City! As they explore, the Order finds that resources are at a premium, and nothing but ‘The Void’ exists below the known world. When Aiden convinces Sky City’s ruler that the New Order of the Stone are up to no good, you’ll need to make some tough choices to clear your name, and keep Aiden from destroying an innocent world.

Written by: News Bot

General dogsbody posting regular news and media content.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply