Cramgaming.com

Gamescom 2014 event schedule

Gamescom 2014 kicks off from tomorrow but keep your eyes peeled for any reveals happening from this evening onwards as Activision will be revealing the Call of Duty Advanced Warfare multiplayer tonight which can be streamed or viewed directly via Xbox Live. We’ve also listed some of the other media events happening across the three days including Microsoft and Sony’s key presentations tomorrow and an all inclusive special feature presentation from Kojima Productions looking at The Phantom Pain. It’s going to be an exciting week!

MONDAY 11th

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer Reveal

 

When: Monday – August 11 th

Where: Official Site

Times: •

UK & Ireland 18:00
• Central Europe 19:00
• USA 13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT
• Mexico, Columbia 12:00
• Chile 13:00
• Brazil, Argentina 14:00

TUESDAY 12th

Microsoft Xbox Media Event

 

When: Tuesday, August 12th – 5AM Pacific – 8AM Eastern – 2PM CEST

Where: Official Site – Twitch

 

Sony Media Briefing

 

When: Tuesday, August 12 – 10AM Pacific – 1PM Eastern – 7PM CEST

 

Where: Official Site – Twitch – Facebook – PS4 – PS3

WEDNESDAY 13th

Electronic Arts Media Briefing

 

When: Wednesday, August 13 – 1AM Pacific – 4AM Eastern – 10AM CEST

Where: Official Site

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Event

 

When: Wednesday, August 13 – 11AM Pacific – 2PM Eastern – 8PM CEST

Where: Twitch

Exit mobile version