The Elder Scrolls Anthology available now

Bethesda has today announced that the all encompassing The Elder Scrolls Anthology is available now at retail in European territories for £49.99 / €59.99 / $89.99 AUD for PC. This is the most complete collection to date and a must for any fan or newcomer looking to relive, or gain entry into the long running series.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology

The Elder Scrolls Anthology includes:

§  The Elder Scrolls Arena

§  The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall

§  The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind Game of the Year

o    Tribunal

o    Bloodmoon

§  The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion Game of the Year

o    Knights of the Nine

o    Shivering Isles

§  The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Legendary Edition

o    Dawnguard

o    Hearthfire

o    Dragonborn

§  Five Physical Maps detailing the lands of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim.

Written by: Rob Cram

Rob Cram has hundreds of video game reviews, thousands of articles under his belt with years of experience in gaming and tech. He aims to remain fair and free from publisher/developer influence. With his extensive knowledge, feels his gaming opinions are valid and worth sharing. Agreement with his views are entirely optional. He might have a bias towards cyberpunk.