E3 2015 Press Conference Schedule

E3 2015 is going to be a big event this year and so to keep you informed on what’s happening and where, check out our handy timetable of events complete with where you can catch the live streams as they are broadcast. Whether you’re interested in Sony, Microsoft or Nintendo, there’s something for everyone this year as the excitment for announcements hits fever pitch. Enjoy the show!

UK Times:

Conference Conference Time
Bethesda 15th June – 3am BST
Microsoft 15th June – 5:30pm BST
EA 15th June – 9pm BST
Ubisoft 15th June – 11pm BST
Sony 16th June – 2am BST
Nintendo 16th June – 5pm BST
Square Enix 16th June – 6pm BST
PC Gaming Show 17th June – 1am BST

 

Sunday, June 14:


Nintendo – Super Smash Bros. with Masahiro Sakurai – 7:40 a.m. Pacific / 10:40 a.m. Eastern.
Nintendo – Lucas released for Super Smash Bros. – 8 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Eastern.
Bethesda – 7 p.m. Pacific / 10 p.m. Eastern / 3am GMT
http://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

Watch live video from Bethesda on www.twitch.tv

 

 

Monday, June 15:
Microsoft – 9:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Eastern
Will be streamed in the following places:

  • Xbox.com via the Xbox Live Events Player
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox 360
  • Windows Phone
  • Spike TV

EA – 1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern
1 Hour
Stream details:

Ubisoft – 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern
Stream details:

Sony – 6 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern
Stream details TBA

 

 

Tuesday, June 16:


Nintendo – 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Eastern (“Digital presentation”,
e3.nintendo.com

Square Enix – 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern
http://www.youtube.com/SquareEnixPresents
http://www.twitch.tv/SquareEnixPresents

PC Gaming – 5 p.m. Pacific / 8 p.m. Eastern
3 Hours
Stream details TBA

Written by: News Bot

General dogsbody posting regular news and media content.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply