Dying Light 2 Gameplay Stream Tonight

Techland release their previously unseen to the public gameplay stream of Dying Light 2. Stay tuned on Twitch today at 8pm CEST / 7pm BST / 2pm ET / 11am PDT.

Written by: News Bot

General dogsbody posting regular news and media content.

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply