Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Stream Next Week

Next Friday, CDPR will go live with a 15 minute Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay stream of the E3 2019/Gamescom gameplay demo shown to members of the press. We saw the entire 1 hour demo at Gamescom (impressions coming soon) and feel that a condensed version is probably for the better. It’s likely most people will feel spoiled having had the 48 minute demo video released last year. 15 minutes seems reasonable given the game’s release in April 2020. You can view the stream on the official Twitch or Mixer channels on August 30th, 8PM CEST (11AM PT – 7pm BST).

Written by: Robert Cram

Robert Cram has hundreds of video game reviews and thousands of articles under his belt. He aims to remain objective and fair in his analysis. With years of experience, feels his gaming opinions are valid and worth sharing. Agreement is entirely optional.